Sairat Blooms In ‘Maharashtra cha Favourite Kon?’

Sairat Blooms In 'Maharashtra cha Favourite Kon'

Sairat Blooms In ‘Maharashtra cha Favourite  Kon?’

One of the most respected and the awards for which every actor and audience looks forward to, such is the award function of ‘Maharashtra cha Favourite Kon?’. Every artist wishes he gets a token of appreciation for his work. This year in ‘Maharashtra cha Favourite Kon?’ the liking of audience bloomed over Sairat and the best actor and actress award was bagged by Akash Thosar and Rinku Rajguru. This award function will be projected on Sunday 19th March 7pm onwards on Zee talkies.
Due to receiving more number of votes from the audience Sairat’s director Nagraj Manjule was chosen to be the favorite of all. Ajay-Atul and Shreya Ghoshal were awarded for their melodious performances in the songs ‘ Zingat’ and ‘Attach baya ka bawarla’. The best actor and actress award was bagged by Akash Thosar and Rinku Rajguru. Akash Thosar won the award for being the favorite style icon. ‘Favorite popular face of the the year’ award was bagged by actress Rinku Rajguru. The awards for best supporting actor and actress were bagged by Tanaji Galgunde and Chhaya Kadam. Sachin Pilgaonkar bagged the price for the best villein role in ‘Kattyar Kaljat Ghusli‘. The best music award was awarded to ‘Zingaat’.

Actor Shreyas Talpade and Amey Wagh’s cheerful hosting; Sukhada Khandkekar’s graceful ‘Ganesh Vandana’ ; Atul Tondnekar, Abhijeet Chavan, Priyadarshan Jadhav, Pushkar Shotri, Prajakta Hanamghar, Meghana Aerande’s performance in skit named ‘Shoksabha’, ‘Filmy Filmy’ a beautiful play ; Saee Tamhankar, Rinku Rajguru, Mrunmayee Deshpande, Sanskruti Balgude, Mrunal Thakur’s elegant dance performances; Akash Thosar and Vaibhav Tatvavadi’s rocking dance ; Various scenarios from celebrities life all narrated by Mahesh Manjrekar ; such fun filled will be the experience of Maharashtra cha Favorite Kon?

To catch all the fun watch ‘Maharashtra cha Favourite Kon’ on 19th March at 7pm on Zee talkies.