Grand Function of Zee Marathi Awards 2018

Grand Function of Zee Marathi Awards 2018 Full Winners List Photos

The ZEE MARATHI shows are really popular with the audiences and once the clock strikes 6.30 pm the programmes starting from Home Minister start being viewed in every household and ends with ‘Jaago Mohan Pyaare’ also viewed by many fans.’

Swarajya Rakshak Sambhaji

Whether its Lagira Jhal Ji’, or ‘Tula Pahate Re’ or ‘Tujhyat Jeev Rangala’, all the characters in these prime time shows are loved by many., The problems of Radhika in the show ‘Majya Navraychi Baayko’ is empathized by many fans.

Anita Date Award
Anita Date Kelkar

The funsters of the comic show ‘Chala Hava Yeu Dyaa’ make the laughter a minute for the audiences. Or the Malvani ambience ‘Gavagata Gajalicchi ‘ enthrall their audiences with every new gazala. The lavishly mounted historical show ‘Swarajya Rakshak Sambhaji’ surprises the audiences with its sweep.

Akshaya Deodhar
Akshaya Deodhar

So to felicitate these shows and the actors from the shows is the scintillating ZEE MARATHI awards. Like every year it was a grand and jaw-dropping award function and was held in great style. The actors from these shows put up an entertaining shows and performances , comedy skits, and the anticipation as to who will win the Best Actor award, Best Actress Award, Best Show award. Best Family, Best pair, make the award show special..Recently this Award function was telecast on ZEE MARATHI channel.and the audiences voted in abundance for their favorite actors and shows and award-winners.

Revati Shweta Mehendale
Shweta Mehendale

The list of award winners is as follows

  • Best Serial – Tula Pahate Re
  • Best Show other than a daily soap- Chala Hava Yeu Dyaa
  • Best Female Character – Radhika- (Majhya Navraychi Baayko)
  • Best Male Character- Vikrant Saranjame ( Tula Pahate Re)
  • Best Pair- Rana -Anjali- (Tujhyat Jeev Ranglaa)
  • Best Male Character – Isha ‘s Father Mr.Nimkar (Tula Pahate Re)
  • Best Female Character – Radhika- Majhya Navraychi Baayko
  • Best Supporting Character – Male- Barkat- Tujhyat Jeev Ranglaa
  • Best Female Supporting Character – Revati- Majhya Navryachi Baayko
  • Best Brother -Pair- Rana- Suraj Tujhyat Jeev Rangla
  • Best Housewife – Anjali- Tujhyat Jeev Ranglaa
  • Best Mother in Law – Radhika’s mother in law– Majhya Navryachi Baayko
  • Best Father in Law- Radhika’s Father in Law- Majhya Navryachi Bayko
  • Best Comic Award- Rahulyaa- (Lagira Jhale Re)
  • Best Mother Character- Isha’s mother. Mrs. Nimkar. – Tula Pahate Re
  • Best Father Character – Isha’s Father- Mr. Niimklar- Tula Pahate Re
  • Best Family- Nimkar Family
  • Best Anchor- Sankarshan Karhade (Amhi Sare Khavaiiye)
  • Best Vamp- Nandita- Tujhyat Jeev Ranglaa
  • Best Villain- Harshvardhan (Lagira Jhal Ji )
  • Best Child Actor- Laadu- Tujhyat Jeev Ranglaa
  • Best Theme Song- Tula Pahate Re

On the occasion the music maestro of many theme songs of many shows on
ZEE MARATHI and musician par excellence Ashok Patki was honored with
the Life Time Achievement Award.