Action-packed ‘Rocky’ Releasing on 8th March

Action-packed ‘Rocky’ Releasing on 8th March

Action-packed movies have always attracted movie-goers. Daredevil action scenes, the blossoming love between the hero, heroine and the ensuing drama in their respective families, constitutes the three pronged happening in this movie, which is a perfect combination of romance and action. This multi-starrer ‘Rocky’ is releasing on 8th March. This movie is produced by Dream Weaver Productions and 7 Seas Production and presented by Paper doll Entertainment.

As Rocky and Sanjana’s love blossoms, they have to suddenly face some unexpected events. Some anti-social elements always create some problems under the garb of morality. When Rocky tries to fight against this, they repeatedly try to quash his voice. How ‘Rocky’ empowers himself to fight against them, is what we’ll get to see in this spellbinding movie ‘Rocky’.

With this movie Rocky’, two fresh faces, Sandeep Salve and AkshayaHindalkar make their debut. Along with we also have AashokShinde, Pradeep Velankar, YatinKaryekar, KrantiRedkar, Ganesh Yadav, Vineet Sharma, Swapnil Rajashekar and Dipti Bhagwat. Famous Bollywood actor Rahul Devmakes his debut in Marathi films.

The battle of truth against untruth, with the added seasoning of romance, the movie Rocky’ has many different and special facets. Assistant director of Baaghi-2, ‘Adnan A. Shaikh’ has for the first time directed a Marathi movieThe main attractions are the dare-devil scenes. Leading action choreographers from Bollywood, Shamsher Khan and Anand Shetty have shot the stunning actions.

The producers of this film are Prashant Tripathi, Manesh Desai, Nitin Shilkar and Himanshu Asher.SunitaTripathi is the executive producer of the film. The story, screenplayand direction are by Adnan A. Shaikh& the dialogues are by Aditya Halbe. The cinematography is by FarooqueKhan. Rahul Raut, MandarCholkar, Jai Atre, Sachin Pathak and Sandeep Patil have written the lyrics and are set to music by Samir Saptiskar and WasimSadani. Well known singers from the Hindi and Marathi film industry AnandShinde, AvdhootGupte, Swapnil Bandodkar, Javed Ali, PalakMuchal, GeetSagar and JyotikaTangri have sung the songs. The art-direction is by Sandeep Kunchikorve and choreography by Ahmed Khan, Prince Gupta and Adnan A. Shaikh. Makeup is by Ashish Sharma.

‘Rocky’ is releasing on 8th March.