Zee Chitr Gaurav Awards 2016 Winners

Zee Chitrgaurav Awards Winners 2016

Zee Chitr Gaurav Awards 2016 Winners

The most glamorous awards of Zee Chitr Gaurav held on Bandra – Kurla ground, Mumbai in attendance of Veteran actors and Hon. Chief Minister Devendra Phadanvis. Awards with grand performances by various actors on big stage and with big crowd appeal for performances. And most glorious Life Time Achievement Award by Devendra Phadanvis was a lovely moment of awards.Zee Chitr Gaurav Katyar Kaljat Ghusali Zee Best Movie Award

For this year “Katyar Kaljat Ghusali” has got the Best Movie along with many other awards and “Best Actor Award to Nana Patekar”, And “Best Director to Mahesh Manjarekar” For Natsamrat Asa Nat Hone Nahi. With a very dignified way this ceremony will be broadcasted on 20 March 2016 on Zee Marathi at 07:00pm.

Zee Chitr Gaurav Best Director Natsamrat Mahesh Manjarekar This year main competition was between the movies ‘Double Seat’, ‘Katyar Kaljat Ghusali’  and ‘Natsamrat Asa Nat Hone Nahi’. Everyone was eagerly waiting for award winner, and this award has won by ‘Katyar Kaljat Ghusali’. Along with best movie Katyar Kaljat Ghusali has got Best Screenplay, Best Music, Best Singer, Best Lyricists, Best background music, Best Cinematography, and Best Costumes. Special Jury award in actors has won by Sachin Pilgaonkar who has done a role of Khaa Saheb in Katyar while Subodh Bhave has got Director’s Special Jury Award. Also Rahul Deshpande and Mahesh Kale has awarded by this special jury award for melodious singing. Special Jury award actress has won by Smita Tambe for ‘Partu’ . Amruta Khanvilakar has honored by ‘Garnier Natural Performer Of The Year ‘ for role in Katyar Kaljat Ghusali.Zee Chitrgaurav Nana Patekar Best Actor

With the Best Actor Nana Patekar and Best Director Mahesh Manjarekar, Natsamrat has got Best Rangbhushya, Best Dialogue, Best Supporting Actor and Best Supporting Actress.

Mukta Barve has got this year’s Best Actress Award for Double Seat.

During awards Life time achievement Award winner Leelatai Gadhi’s best Lavani  performances done by Bhargavi Chirmuley, Medha Ghadage, Sonali Khare, and Shruti Marathe. Also a anchoring of Dr. Nilesh Sabale and Bhau Kadam has won the heart of audience.

Best contributor for marathi film industry has been honored by Life Time Achievement Award for every year. The Life Time Achievement Award is given to famous Actress and Dancing Queen “Leela Tai Gandhi”. ‘Sangate Aika’, ‘Kela Ishara Jata Jata’, ‘Deva Tujhi Sonyachi Jejuri’, ‘Padchaya’, ‘Choravar Mor’, ‘Sant Gora Kumbhar’, ‘Sushila’ these movies are still remebered due to the dance of Leela tai Gadhi.  She has acted for 75 movies apart from that ‘Kartiki’ and ‘Paij’ she has honored by Maharashtra Government. Leela Tai has honored by Maharashtra Government’s V. Shantaram Lifetime Time Achievement Award, P.L. Deshpande Smruti Puraskar, Dadasaheb Phalake Life Time Achievement Award and more 40 Awards has won by Leela Tai. For this refulgent career Zee Marathi has given Life Time Achievement Award to Leela Tai.

Zee Chitr Gaurav Life Time Achievement Award Lila Tai GandhiThis award is given by the hands of Maharashtra’s Chief Minister Devendra Phadanvis. “Leela Tai has given a valuable contribution for Marathi film industry and I am glad to give this award to her because award is also equally honored.”, said Devendra Phadanvis.

Lila Tai while accepting the award said, “I havebeen awarded many awards, but this is special for me.  and I will give this to all those who have co-ordinated and supported me and award to my total audience.

Winners Of Zee Chitr Gaurav 2016

  • Best Art Direction : Mahesh Kudalkar – Sandook.
  • Best Make Up : Vikram Gaikwad – Natsamrat
  • Best Costumes : Nachiket Barve, Pournima Oak – Katyar Kaljat Ghusali.
  • Best Choreographer : Umesh Jadhav – Dhanak Dhanak – Urfi.
  • Best Editor : Charu Shree Roy – Double Seat.
  • Best Cinematography : Sudhir Palsane – Katyar Kaljat Ghusali.
  • Best Background Music : Santosh Mulekar – Katyar Kaljat Ghusali.
  • Best Lyricists : Mangesh Kangane – Sur Niragas Ho – Katyar Kaljat Ghusali.
  • Best Playback Singer  (Female): Anandi Joshi – Kiti Sangaychy Mala – Double Seat.
  • Best Playback Singer  (Male): Shankar Mahadevan – Sur Niragas Ho – Katyar Kaljat Ghusali.
  • Best Music : Shankar Ehsan Loy – Katyar Kaljat Ghusali.
  • Best Story : Swapna Waghmare Joshi – Mitwa.
  • Best Screenplay : Prakash Kapadiya – Katyar Kaljat Ghusali.
  • Best Dialogues : Kiran Yadnopavit , Abhijeet Deshpande – Natsamrat Asa Nat Hone Nahi.
  • Best Supporting Actress : Mrunmayi Deshpande – Natsamrat Asa Nat Hone Nahi.
  • Best Supporting Actor : Vikram Gokhale – Natsamrat Asa Nat Hone Nahi.
  • Best Actress : Mukta Barve – Double Seat.
  • Best Actor : Nana Patekar – Natsamrat Asa Nat Hone Nahi.
  • Best Director : Mahesh Manjarekar – Natsamrat Asa Nat Hone Nahi.
  • Best Movie : Katyar Kaljat Ghusali – Zee Studios and Ganesh Marketing And Films.

Special Jury Awards :

  • Special Jury Award Best Actor : Sachin Pilgaonkar – Katyar Kaljat Ghusali.
  • Special Jury Award Best Director Entry :  Subodh Bhave – Katyar Kaljat Ghusali.
  • Special Jury Award Best Singers : Rahul Deshpande and Mahesh Kale.
  • Special Jury Award Best Actress : Smita Tambe – Partu.
  • Garnier Natural Performer Of The Year : Amruta Khanvilakar


Exclusive Photo Gallery :


हि बातमी मराठी मध्ये वाचण्यासाठी येथे क्लिक करा —-> Click Here